Regional Coordinators & Community Reps

Regional Coordinators and Community Reps are important members of the Arvigo® community. Explore our current Regional Coordinators and Community Reps List below.

Updated August 19th, 2020.

United States and Canada

Regional Coordinators: 
OPEN

 

Regional Coordinators: 
OPEN

Community Representatives:
Bella Lauren Cini
561-596-0072
dr.bellalauren@gmail.com
 

Regional Coordinators: 
Lorraine Paquette
602-689-4274
lpaqhand@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators: 
Heidi Hanselman
208-721-1291
heidihanselman@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators: 
Tammy Shumway
801-864-1558
thetreatment.tammy@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators: 
OPEN

Regional Coodinators: 
Rebecca Susi
rebecca@rebeccasusi.com

Community Representatives:
Lilliana Rivera (South NH)
Lilliana@lillianarivera.com

Amy Chaney (Maine)
207-233-4980
belovedoftheoaks@gmail.com

Sarah Schindler (CT/W.MA)
s.schindlerlmt@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators:
Bryn Truett-Chavez
408-314-9074
bryn.lmt@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators:
Abigail Reagan (Until December 31st, 2020)
415-716-3500
ar@rebirthmidwifery.com

Regional Coordinators:
Karen Asbury
360-909-5353
karen.asbury@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators:

OPEN

Regional Coordinators:
Heidi Jost
815-218-9007
heidi@theessentialconnection.net

Community Representatives:
Kimosha Murphy (IL)
773-719-7273
kimassage.bodyworks@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators:
Cathy Lipsky
914- 912-2351
cathy@holisticnp.com

Community Representatives:
Tanvi Gandhi (Metro NY)
475- 282-5817
drtanvigandhi@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators:
Jennifer O’Hagan
908-268-0393
woodlandnaturals@embarqmail.com

Regional Coordinators:

OPEN

Regional Coordinators:
Beth Townsend
616-340-9388
beth.ann.townsend@comcast.net

Regional Coordinators:

Open

Regional Coordinators:
Tracy Hilliard
423-322-6974
hilliardcmt@msn.com

Regional Coordinators:
OPEN

Regional Coordinators:
OPEN

Regional Coordinators:
Sheryl Watson
604-220-9265
btrflypower@hotmail.com

Regional Coordinators:
Tina Torii
416-953-4389
tinatorii@gmail.com

International

Regional Coordinators:
Eva Maria Senglfelder
evabzpathways@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators:
Lisa Forasacco
+39 3914672867
panciamaninfea@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators:
Annette Green
054-575-4032
annettegreen@gmail.com

 

Regional Coordinators:
Samar Ocean Wolf Ciprian
01164210381084
samar@moon-yoga.com

Regional Coordinators:
Eva Maria Senglfelder
evabzpathways@gmail.com

Regional Coordinator:
Vivian Menjivar
011-30-693-432-2501
vivian.hand2heart@gmail.com
 

Regional Coordinator:
Sali McIntyre
0417439394
salimcintyre@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.